

12 February 2025

Manager Company Announcements ASX Limited Level 4, 20 Bridge Street SYDNEY NSW 2000

Amotiv Limited (ASX: AOV) announces the appointment of Non-Executive Director – Raelene Murphy, and changes to its Committee Chairs

Following an extensive search, the Amotiv Board is pleased to announce the appointment of Ms Raelene Murphy as an independent Non-Executive Director of Amotiv Limited and as Chair of the Board's Audit Committee, with effect from 1 March 2025.

Ms Murphy is a highly respected and experienced ASX listed company non-executive director with a deep understanding of corporate governance, corporate transactions, financial management and cyber/digital. She is a proven Audit & Risk Committee Chair with a strong record of embedding and enhancing risk management through leadership from that Committee.

Ms Murphy is currently a member of a number of ASX listed company boards including Bega (ASX:BGA), Tabcorp (ASX:TAH) and Integral Diagnostics Ltd (ASX:IDX) where she also Chairs the Audit Committees. She also brings automotive industry experience from her non-executive directorship of Stillwell Motor Group.

During her executive career, Ms Murphy held executive roles including Managing Director of the 333 Group (part of Korda Mentha) and the CEO of the Delta Group. Before that, Ms Murphy was a Partner at Horwath (now BDO) and held various other senior finance positions.

Mr Graeme Billings, Chair of the Board said: "We are very pleased to welcome Raelene to the Amotiv Board. Her record of contribution as a seasoned non-executive director and financial governance expert will see her make a significant contribution to the Board. Her wealth of transactional and integration experience will add significant strength to Amotiv's growth ambitions".

In addition, effective from 1 March 2025, Jennifer Douglas will become Chair of the Remuneration and People Committee and David Coolidge will become Chair of the Risk, Safety and Sustainability Committee, following David Robinson stepping down from the role of Chair of the Remuneration Committee after seven years.

This announcement was approved for release by the Chair of the Board.

For inquiries: Anne Mustow General Counsel & Company Secretary <u>companysecretariat@amotiv.com</u>

Amotiv Limited (formerly GUD Holdings Ltd) ABN 99 004 400 891 144 Moray St South Melbourne VIC 3205 Australia

+61 3 9243 3311 www.amotiv.com

